Rodgers & Hammerstein - Oklahoma!
Rodgers & Hammerstein - Oklahoma! Singer: Rodgers & Hammerstein
Title: Oklahoma!
Label: Capitol Records ‎– SLCT 6100
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US
Date of released:
Category: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Musical
Size MP3 zip: 1844 mb
Size FLAC zip: 1662 mb
Rating: 4.4✭

Download links

Rodgers & Hammerstein - Oklahoma!
MP3 version

1662 downloads at 29 mb/s

Rodgers & Hammerstein - Oklahoma!
FLAC version

1844 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 Orchestra* Overture
A2 G. MacRae* Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'
A3 G. MacRae* - S. Jones* - C. Greenwood* The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
A4 G. Nelson* - C. Greenwood* Kansas City
A5 G. Grahame* I Cain't Say No
A6 S. Jones* & Girls' Chorus* Many A New Day
B1 G. MacRae* - S. Jones* People Will Say We're In Love
B2 G. MacRae* - R. Steiger* Pore Jud Is Daid
B3 S. Jones* - Girls' Chorus* Out Of My Dreams
B4 G. MacRae* - C. Greenwood* - G. Nelson* - J. C. Flippen* - J. Whitmore* - G. Grahame* The Farmer And The Cowman
B5 G. Grahame* - G. Nelson* All Er Nothin'
B6 G. MacRae* - C. Greenwood* - J. Whitmore* - S. Jones* - J. C. Flippen* Oklahoma


  • Arranged By – Robert Russell Bennett
  • Chorus Master [Chorus], Conductor – Jay Blackton
  • Lyrics By – Oscar Hammerstein II
  • Music By – Richard Rodgers
  • Music By [Music Coordinator] – Robert Helfer
  • Producer – Arthur Hornblow, Jr.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SAO 595, SAO-595 Rodgers And Hammerstein* Oklahoma! ‎(LP, Gat) Capitol Records, Capitol Records SAO 595, SAO-595 US 1956
SWAO 595 Rodgers And Hammerstein* Oklahoma ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Capitol Records SWAO 595 US Unknown
EAP 595 Rodgers And Hammerstein* Oklahoma! ‎(4x7", EP) Capitol Records EAP 595 UK 1955
FDM 595, FDM-595 Rodgers And Hammerstein* Oklahoma! ‎(4x7", Album + Box) Capitol Records, Capitol Records FDM 595, FDM-595 US 1955
63944 3 Rodgers And Hammerstein* Oklahoma! ‎(LP, Album, Club, RE) Capitol Records 63944 3 Germany Unknown