RUN DMC - Raising Hell
RUN DMC - Raising Hell Singer: RUN DMC
Title: Raising Hell
Label: London Records ‎– 828 018-1
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Israel
Date of released: 1986
Category: Hip Hop
Size MP3 zip: 1500 mb
Size FLAC zip: 1882 mb
Rating: 4.8✭

Download links

RUN DMC - Raising Hell
MP3 version

1882 downloads at 29 mb/s

RUN DMC - Raising Hell
FLAC version

1500 downloads at 32 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Peter Piper 3:25
A2 It's Tricky 3:03
A3 My Adidas 2:47
A4 Walk This Way
Guitar – Joe PerryVocals – Steve Tyler*Written-By – J. Perry*, S. Tyler*
A5 Is It Live
Drum Programming – Sam SeverWritten-By – S. Sever*
A6 Perfection 2:52
B1 Hit It Run 3:10
B2 Raising Hell
Bass – Daniel ShulmanGuitar – Rick Rubin
B3 You Be Illin'
Written-By – R. White*
B4 Dumb Girl
Written-By – R. Simmons*
B5 Son Of Byford 0:27
B6 Proud To Be Black
Written-By – A. Brown*, D. Simmons*

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Masterdisk
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Profile Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Profile Records, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Soundtrack Studios
  • Recorded At – Chung King House Of Metal
  • Recorded At – Shakedown Sound Studios
  • Published By – Protoons, Inc.
  • Published By – Rush-Groove
  • Published By – Daskel Music Corp.
  • Published By – Magic Ventures
  • Distributed By – Profile Records, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Profile Records, Inc.


  • Art Direction, Design – Janet Perr
  • Co-producer – Jason Mizell, Joseph Simmons
  • Engineer – Andy Wallace, Jay Burnett, Peter Millius, Steve Ett
  • Instruments [All Other] – Run-D.M.C.*
  • Keyboards – Jason Mizell
  • Mastered By – Howie Weinberg
  • Percussion – Jason Mizell
  • Photography By – Caroline Greyshock
  • Producer – Rick Rubin, Russell Simmons
  • Written-By – D. McDaniels* (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B2, B4 to B6), J. Mizell* (tracks: A2, A5, B1, B3), J. Simmons* (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B5), R. Rubin* (tracks: A2, A3, A5, B2)


Green front cover
Produced for Rush Productions
Recorded at Chung House Of Metal, Shakedown Sound, Sound Track Recording & Magic Ventures

Steven Tyler & Joe Perry appear courtesy of Geffen Records.

All songs published by Protoons, Inc./Rush-Groove/ASCAP except:
"Walk This Way" published by Daskel Music Corp./BMI
Product of PHONOKOL Ltd.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PRO-1217-DJ Run-D.M.C.* Raising Hell ‎(LP, Album, Promo, Gre) Profile Records PRO-1217-DJ US 1986
830 377-2 Run-DMC Raising Hell ‎(CD, Album) Profile Records, London Records 830 377-2 Canada 1986
PCT-1217 Run-DMC Raising Hell ‎(Cass, Album) Profile Records PCT-1217 US 1986
PCT-1217 Run-DMC Raising Hell ‎(Cass, Album, RE, Pur) Profile Records PCT-1217 US 1986
P33L 20023 Run DMC* Raising Hell ‎(CD, Album) London Records P33L 20023 Japan 1986