The Bevis Frond - Triptych
The Bevis Frond - Triptych Singer: The Bevis Frond
Title: Triptych
Label: Fire America ‎– FAME443LPX
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, White
Country: US
Date of released: 22 Apr 2017
Category: Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Indie Rock
Size MP3 zip: 1496 mb
Size FLAC zip: 1447 mb
Rating: 4.6✭

Download links

The Bevis Frond - Triptych
MP3 version

1447 downloads at 29 mb/s

The Bevis Frond - Triptych
FLAC version

1496 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 Into The Cryptic Mist
A2 Debbie's New Song For Drums
A3 Lights Are Changing
A4 Gemini Machine
A5 Phil Exorcises The Dæmons
A6 Old Man Blank
A7 The Daily Round
A8 Hurt Goes On
B1 Corinthian
B2 Nowhere Fast
B3 Tangerine Infringement Beak
B4 Hey Joe
C1 Time To Change
C2 You're Trying To Get Me High Again
C3 Still Couldn't See Her
C4 The Pilgrim's Way
C5 Through And Through
C6 You Got To Unwind
D1 High Wind In The Trees
D2 99th Very Last Time
D3 I Love You For Your Mind
D4 Five Years Wide


  • Cover – R.M. Bancroft
  • Instruments – Bevis Frond*
  • Written-By – Collyer*, Bevis Frond*, Frond*, T.rad*


2017 Record Store Day edition. Limited to 500.

Includes download card
Pressed on white vinyl

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 809236144317

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WOO 8 The Bevis Frond Triptych ‎(LP, Album) Woronzow WOO 8 UK 1988
CDBRED656, cdbred656 The Bevis Frond Triptych ‎(CD, Album) Cherry Red, Cherry Red CDBRED656, cdbred656 UK 2015
CD RECK 15, CDRECK15 The Bevis Frond Triptych ‎(CD, Album) Reckless Records , Reckless Records CD RECK 15, CDRECK15 UK 1988
RECK 15 The Bevis Frond Triptych ‎(LP, Album) Reckless Records RECK 15 US 1988
RECK 15 The Bevis Frond Triptych ‎(LP, Album) Reckless Records RECK 15 UK 1988