Ozzy Osbourne - Memoirs Of A Madman
Ozzy Osbourne - Memoirs Of A Madman Singer: Ozzy Osbourne
Title: Memoirs Of A Madman
Label: Epic ‎– 88875015611, Legacy ‎– 88875015611
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered, 180 gram
Country: US
Date of released: 14 Oct 2014
Category: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Size MP3 zip: 1524 mb
Size FLAC zip: 1570 mb
Rating: 4.1✭

Download links

Ozzy Osbourne - Memoirs Of A Madman
MP3 version

1570 downloads at 29 mb/s

Ozzy Osbourne - Memoirs Of A Madman
FLAC version

1524 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 Ozzy Osbourne Crazy Train
A2 Ozzy Osbourne Mr. Crowley
A3 Ozzy Osbourne Flying High Again
A4 Ozzy Osbourne Over The Mountain
B1 Ozzy Osbourne Bark At The Moon
B2 Ozzy Osbourne The Ultimate Sin
B3 Ozzy Osbourne Miracle Man
B4 Ozzy Osbourne No More Tears (Edit)
C1 Ozzy Osbourne Mama, I'm Coming Home
C2 Ozzy Osbourne Road To Nowhere
C3 Ozzy Osbourne Perry Mason
C4 Ozzy Osbourne I Just Want You
D1 Ozzy Osbourne Gets Me Through
D2 Ozzy Osbourne With Kelly Osbourne Changes
D3 Ozzy Osbourne I Don't Wanna Stop
D4 Ozzy Osbourne Let Me Hear You Scream
D5 Ozzy Osbourne Paranoid (Live)

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – KO Productions Inc
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Epic Records
  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Lacquer Cut At – Sterling Sound


  • Executive-Producer – Sharon Osbourne
  • Lacquer Cut By – RJ*


The definitive best of compilation from The Prince of Darkness on 2 LP 180 Gram Vinyl. Memoirs Of A Madman (2 LP) serves as a career spanning audio release featuring 17 of Ozzy Osbourne's greatest hit singles remastered and compiled in one place for the first time in his career. Paranoid was recorded live at Roundhouse, London 2010 - previously unreleased.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 88750 15611 2
  • Barcode (Scanned): 888750156112
  • Matrix / Runout: 888-750-15611-A RJ STERLING
  • Matrix / Runout: 888-750-15611-B RJ STERLING
  • Matrix / Runout: 888-750-15611-C RJ STERLING
  • Matrix / Runout: 888-750-15611-D RJ STERLING

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
88875015652 Ozzy Osbourne Memoirs Of A Madman ‎(CD, Comp, RM) Epic, Legacy, Sony Music 88875015652 Europe 2014
88875015652 Ozzy Osbourne Memoirs Of A Madman ‎(CD, Comp, RM, fol) Epic, Sony Music, Legacy 88875015652 Brazil 2014
none Ozzy Osbourne Memoirs Of A Madman ‎(2xLP, Comp, TP) Epic none US 2014
88875015631 Ozzy Osbourne Memoirs Of A Madman ‎(2xLP, Comp, Ltd, Num, Pic, RM, Gat) Epic, Legacy, Sony Music 88875015631 Europe 2014
888750210821 Ozzy Osbourne Memoirs Of A Madman ‎(CD, Comp, RM, Sli + 2xDVD, NTSC) Sony Music Entertainment México, S.A. De C.V., Epic Records 888750210821 Mexico 2014