Various - Angst!!!
Various - Angst!!! Singer: Various
Title: Angst!!!
Label: Rauha Turva ‎– none
Type: Cassette, Compilation
Country: Czech Republic
Date of released: 2014
Category: Rock
Style: Punk, Hardcore, Crust, Grindcore, Noise
Size MP3 zip: 1571 mb
Size FLAC zip: 1420 mb
Rating: 4.9✭

Download links

Various - Angst!!!
MP3 version

1420 downloads at 29 mb/s

Various - Angst!!!
FLAC version

1571 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 Aterpe Inoiz Ez = Never
A2 Aterpe Ez Zan Hil = I Didn't Die
A3 Fuser Alex Goes To Hollywood
A4 Fuser Here In Miami
A5 Ill Content Empty World
A6 Ill Content Just For Today
A7 Terror Nuclear Apatrida
A8 Terror Nuclear Condenadxs Para Siempre
A9 Amor & Rabia Haloween Permanente
A10 Amor & Rabia La Fuerza Del Arcoiris
A11 Des Acato* Mujer Libre I Salvaje
A12 Eutänasia Control Social
A13 Eutänasia Re-Usa I Rehusa
A14 Piel y Huesos Falsas Esperanzas
A15 Piel y Huesos Gods Of Punk
B1 Total Banxat When The Death Comes True
B2 Total Banxat Kami Dengan Ada Adanya
B3 LTP* Бомбы Вместо Еды = Bombs Instead Of Food
B4 LTP* Ядерная Зима = Nuclear Winter
B5 Bombatölcsér Minefield Blues
B6 Bombatölcsér Потеряны Навсегда
B7 Intakt Bacite Ih Zverima
B8 Intakt Izgovor
B9 Matka Teresa Dead Nature
B10 Matka Teresa Your Work
B11 Mácula [email protected]
B12 Mácula Film Do Jogo
B13 To Die Psikosis
B14 To Die Kaku Dan Malu
B15 To Die Spasi Konsesi
B16 Sposa In Alto Mare Bicicleta
B17 Sposa In Alto Mare Nucleare
B18 Rotgut This Noise Kills Fascists
B19 Rotgut Punk Rock Armageddon
B20 Rotgut Violent Headache
B21 Alea Iacta Est Elmúlás
B22 Alea Iacta Est Life Death


Includes insert with track-list.

A3 is called "Alex Goes To Australia" in the lyrics panel.

B16 (6/12/11 Reh.)
B17 (26/4/1 Reh.)