The Monsters - ...Pop Up Yours!
The Monsters  - ...Pop Up Yours! Singer: The Monsters
Title: ...Pop Up Yours!
Label: Voodoo Rhythm ‎– VR1267
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album CD, Album
Country: Switzerland
Date of released: 23 Sep 2011
Category: Rock
Style: Garage Rock
Size MP3 zip: 1663 mb
Size FLAC zip: 1887 mb
Rating: 4.0✭

Download links

The Monsters - ...Pop Up Yours!
MP3 version

1887 downloads at 29 mb/s

The Monsters - ...Pop Up Yours!
FLAC version

1663 downloads at 32 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 I Want You
A2 Blow Um Mau Mau
A3 Ce Soir
A4 When I'm A Grown Up
A5 Cry!
A6 Speedy's Coming
Written-By – K. Meine*, R. Schenker*
A7 Wachtcha Gonna Do
B1 More You Talk Less I Hear
B2 Baby O.K.
B3 In And Out
B4 Ain't Crawling Back To You
B5 Drifting Away
B6 Blues For Joe
B7 Into The Void
CD-1 I Want You
CD-2 Blow Um Mau Mau
CD-3 Ce Soir
CD-4 When I'm A Grown Up
CD-5 Cry!
CD-6 Speedy's Coming
Written-By – K. Meine*, R. Schenker*
CD-7 Watcha Gonna Do
CD-8 More You Talk Less I Hear
CD-9 Baby O.K.
CD-10 In And Out
CD-11 Ain't Crawling Back To You
CD-12 Drifting Away
CD-13 Blues For Joe
CD-14 Into The Void

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Voodoo Rhythm Publishing
  • Mastered At – Echochamber
  • Recorded At – Outside Inside Studio
  • Recorded At – Jesus Loves You Studio
  • Mixed At – Outside Inside Studio
  • Mixed At – Star Track Studio, Schaffhausen
  • Mixed At – Arsenal Studios
  • Mixed At – Livingroom Studio, Bern
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 94778E


  • Bass [Doom Raw Bass Noise], Backing Vocals [Back Rawlings] – Janosch
  • Cover, Artwork By – Pantychrist , Swan Lee
  • Drums [1/2 Clone Drum Set] – Swan Lee , Tibu
  • Mastered By – Dan Sutter*
  • Mixed By – Beat-Man* (tracks: A4, B4, B5), Olifr M. Guz* (tracks: A1, A3, A6, B2), Nene (tracks: A5, A7, B4, B7), Pumi (tracks: A2, A7, B1, B6, B7)
  • Other [Knob Twist And 110db Pushing] – Pumi
  • Recorded By – Beat-Man* (tracks: A4, B3, B5), Nene (tracks: A1, A2, A3, A5, A6, A7, B1, B2, B4, B6, B7)
  • Vocals [Chainsaw Angel Voice], Guitar [Tonebender Crush Guitar] – Beat-Man*
  • Written-By – Beat Zeller*, The Monsters


Inserts jacket with pictures and label news. Label sticker are also on the skin.
Includes entire album on CD.

Mastered at Echochamber.

- A1, A2, A3, A5, A6, A7, B1, B2, B4, B6, B7 recorded in Montebelluna, Italy at Outside Inside Studios. March 3-6, 2011.
- A4, B3, B5 recorded in Bern, Switzerland at Jesus Loves You Studios. May 16th, 2011.
- A5, A7, B4, B7 mixed at Outside Inside Studios, Montebelluna, Italy, 2011.
- A1, A3, A6, B2 mixed at Star Track Studios, Schaffhausen, Switzerland, 2011.
- A2, A7, B1, B6, B7 mixed at Arsenal Studios, Aarau, Switzerland, 2011.
- A4, B4, B5 mixed at The Livingroom Studios, Bern, Switzerland, 2011.

© 2011.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 640148 980012
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 94778E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 94778E2/B
  • Label Code: LC 07683
  • Rights Society: Suisa

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VRCD67 The Monsters ...Pop Up Yours! ‎(CD, Album) Voodoo Rhythm VRCD67 Switzerland 2011
VR1267 The Monsters ...Pop Up Yours! ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num) Voodoo Rhythm VR1267 Switzerland 2011
SoS 117 The Monsters ...Pop Up Yours! ‎(LP, Ltd) Sounds Of Subterrania SoS 117 Germany 2011