King Unique - Beyond Borders: London
King Unique - Beyond Borders: London Singer: King Unique
Title: Beyond Borders: London
Label: Armada ‎– ARMA404
Series: Beyond Borders – London
Type: CD, Compilation, Mixed
Country: Netherlands
Date of released: 06 Mar 2015
Category: Electronic
Style: Downtempo, Deep House, Tech House
Size MP3 zip: 1878 mb
Size FLAC zip: 1790 mb
Rating: 4.1✭

Download links

King Unique - Beyond Borders: London
MP3 version

1790 downloads at 29 mb/s

King Unique - Beyond Borders: London
FLAC version

1878 downloads at 32 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 King Unique Where One Day Ends
2 Dems Never Have Never Will
3 Napoleon Dawn
4 Bakradze Kiss Me Again
5 Dave Seaman Justified Replacement Of Lulu (Joeski Remix)
Remix – Joeski
6 Napoleon Heart Of Night
7 Werner Niedermeier & Master Seb Guitto (Jerome Pacman Remix)
Remix – Jerome Pacman*
8 Ashworth & Kiwi Alaska
9 Robert Babicz ToneFabrik (Dubspeeka Remix)
Remix – Dubspeeka
10 Da Syk Quantum Entanglement
11 Eckoclick Dream In Colour (2ndSun Remix)
Remix – 2ndSun
12 Madloch Walls (King Unique Remix)
Remix – King Unique
13 Danism & RAE Sirens
14 Sotela & Javier Portilla Feat. Emalaine Your Eyes
15 Joost Kumtome A03 (What Ya Got)
16 Daniel Trim Our Light
17 Billy Kenny Work
18 Artifact Let Go
19 2ndSun Shimmer
20 Grum Sunday Blue Sky (King Unique Remix)
Remix – King Unique
21 Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs X Anna Lunoe Feels Like
22 Kölsch Feat. Gregor Schwellenbach Cassiopeia
23 Kastis Torrau Feat. Amber Long Menace (King Unique's Beats)
Remix – King Unique
24 King Unique Without Boxes (Petrels Remix)
Remix – Petrels
25 King Unique The Next Begins


  • DJ Mix – King Unique