Various - R & B Monsterjam 3
Various - R & B Monsterjam 3 Singer: Various
Title: R & B Monsterjam 3
Label: DMC ‎– DMC CD37
Series: DMC Monsterjam – DMC CD37
Type: CD, Mixed
Country: UK
Date of released: 1998
Category: Hip Hop
Style: RnB/Swing
Size MP3 zip: 1896 mb
Size FLAC zip: 1500 mb
Rating: 4.1✭

Download links

Various - R & B Monsterjam 3
MP3 version

1500 downloads at 29 mb/s

Various - R & B Monsterjam 3
FLAC version

1896 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 Sweetbox Everything's Gonna Be Alright
2 Puff Daddy Come With Me
3 Matthew Marsden She's Gone
4 Busta Rhymes One
5 Ginuwine Holler
6 Lighthouse Family Lost In Space
7 Matthew Marsden The Hearts Lone Desire
8 Puff Daddy It's All About The Benjamins
9 Destiny's Child With Me
10 Will Smith Just Cruisin'
11 Jay Z* Wishing On A Star
12 Jungle Brothers Jungle Brothers Gee
13 Notorious BIG* Sky's The Limit
14 Notorious BIG* Hypnotize
15 Hinda Hicks Truly
16 Brandy & Monica The Boy Is Mine
17 Mariah Carey The Roof
18 Will Smith Just The Two Of Us
19 Mariah Carey Honey
20 Another Level Freak Me
21 Mariah Carey My All
22 Family Stand* Ghetto Heaven
23 Lighthouse Family High
24 Freestylers B-Boy Stance
25 Busta Rhymes Turn It Up
26 D'Influence Rock With You
27 Des'ree Life


  • DJ Mix [Megamix] – Brian Butler

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DMCCD37 Various R&B Monsterjam Volume Three ‎(CDr, Comp, Mixed, RE) DMC DMCCD37 UK 2017