Wishbone Ash - Bare Bones
Wishbone Ash - Bare Bones Singer: Wishbone Ash
Title: Bare Bones
Label: Castle Music Ltd. ‎– HTDCD104, HTD Records ‎– HTDCD104
Type: CD, Album
Country: UK
Date of released: 1999
Category: Rock
Style: Classic Rock
Size MP3 zip: 1841 mb
Size FLAC zip: 1546 mb
Rating: 4.8✭

Download links

Wishbone Ash - Bare Bones
MP3 version

1546 downloads at 29 mb/s

Wishbone Ash - Bare Bones
FLAC version

1841 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 Wings Of Desire
2 Errors Of My Way
3 Master Of Disguise
4 You Won't Take Me Down
5 Love Abuse
6 (Won't You Give Him) One More Chance
7 Baby Don't Mind
8 Living Proof
9 Hard Times
10 Strange Affair
11 Everybody Needs A Friend

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Castle Music Ltd.
  • Licensed From – Castle Music Ltd.


  • Accordion – Mick Parker
  • Backing Vocals, Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Mark Birch
  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Bob Skeat
  • Dobro – Chris Davis
  • Drums – Ray Weston
  • Hammond Organ, Piano – Paul Moran
  • Harmonica – Giles Hedley
  • Mixed By – Graham Pilgrim
  • Percussion – Aynsley Powell, Glen LeFleur
  • Producer, Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin, Electric Guitars – Andy Powell

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5023387010429
  • Matrix / Runout: 91079 HTDCD104 SP

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TECD022 Wishbone Ash Bare Bones ‎(CD, Album, RE) Talking Elephant Records, Castle Music TECD022 UK 2001
TRACD332 Wishbone Ash Bare Bones ‎(CD, Album) Transatlantic Records TRACD332 UK 1999
288088-9 Wishbone Ash Bare Bones ‎(DVD-A, Multichannel) Silverline 288088-9 US 2002
TECD254 Wishbone Ash Bare Bones ‎(2xCD, Album, Del) Talking Elephant Records TECD254 UK 2014