Brüdny Skürwiel - Thrashing Violence!
Brüdny Skürwiel - Thrashing Violence! Singer: Brüdny Skürwiel
Title: Thrashing Violence!
Label: Not On Label (Brüdny Skürwiel Self-Date of released) ‎– none
Type: Cassette, Limited Edition, Numbered
Country: Poland
Date of released: 28 Jan 2014
Category: Rock
Style: Black Metal, Thrash, Speed Metal
Size MP3 zip: 1389 mb
Size FLAC zip: 1833 mb
Rating: 3.8✭

Download links

Brüdny Skürwiel - Thrashing Violence!
MP3 version

1833 downloads at 29 mb/s

Brüdny Skürwiel - Thrashing Violence!
FLAC version

1389 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 Sacrifice
A2 Toxic Death 1:58
A3 Bullets
A4 Queen Of Hellfire 2:51
A5 Thrashing Violence! 1:50
A6 Forces Of Hell 2:20
A7 Thrashing Violence (Polish Lyrics)
A8 Untitled
A9 Untitled
A10 Untitled
B1 Sacrifice
B2 Toxic Death 1:58
B3 Bullets
B4 Queen Of Hellfire 2:51
B5 Thrashing Violence! 1:50
B6 Forces Of Hell 2:20
B7 Sacrifice
B8 Thrashing Violence!
B9 Toxic Death
B10 Queen Of Hellfire
B11 Forces Of Hell


Rehearsal demo, released as MC (tape) limited to 66 hand numbered copies in Poland.

Recorded on 26 & 28 December 2013 in Brüdny Skürwiel’s Unholy Rehearsal Basement.
Guitars and drums recorded on a single track.
Vocals and bass recorded separately.

Tape contain six listed tracks recorded on side A, and repeated on side B.
Tape contains several hidden tracks;
- Side A:
* "Thrashing Violence!" - with polish lyrics
* three songs recorded on rehearsal, untitled yet.
- Side B:
* songs "Sacrifice", "Thrashing Violence!", "Toxic Death", "Queen of Hellfire", "Forces of Hell" - recorded live in pub "Korba", Katowice, Poland, January 4th 2014.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Brüdny Skürwiel Thrashing Violence! ‎(Cass, Ltd) Not On Label none Thailand 2014