Denise McCann - Denise McCann
Denise McCann - Denise McCann Singer: Denise McCann
Title: Denise McCann
Label: Audi ‎– LD-5002
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Cuba
Date of released: 1977
Category: Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style: Disco
Size MP3 zip: 1598 mb
Size FLAC zip: 1317 mb
Rating: 3.8✭

Download links

Denise McCann - Denise McCann
MP3 version

1317 downloads at 29 mb/s

Denise McCann - Denise McCann
FLAC version

1598 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 Tattoo Man 5:08
A2 The Fugitive 3:34
A3 Songmaker 4:36
A4 Angel Face 4:50
B1 Midnight Candles 4:32
B2 I Don't Wanna Forget You 3:30
B3 Drought Song 3:48
B4 Cisco's Blaze 3:30
B5 The Singer 3:50

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Can-Base Studios
  • Recorded At – Total Sounds West
  • Recorded At – Different Fur Studios
  • Mixed At – Can-Base Studios
  • Mixed At – Different Fur Studios
  • Mastered At – Kendun Recorders


  • Arranged By [Horns] – Greg Adams (tracks: A4)
  • Backing Vocals – Carol Fredericks* (tracks: A3, A4, B1), David Wills (tracks: B2, B4), Denise McCann, Erik Kalaidzis (tracks: B4), Kendra Sprinkling (tracks: A3, A4, B1), Ray Roper (tracks: B2, B4)
  • Bass – Larry Ball (tracks: A2, A4), Steve Pugsley, Tom Hazlit* (tracks: B3)
  • Composed By, Songwriter [All Songs By] – Denise McCann
  • Design – Romolo Fantini
  • Drums, Percussion – Kat Hendrikse
  • Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes] – Robbie King (tracks: A1)
  • Guitar – Edward Patterson, Ray Roper (tracks: B4), Terry Frewer (tracks: B2)
  • Guitar [Sleazy Licks] – Steve Cross (tracks: A1)
  • Harmonica – Hans Staymer
  • Horns – Don Clark, Gary Guthmann*, Tower Of Power Horns, The* (tracks: A4)
  • Keyboards – Dale Jacobs
  • Marimba – Ralph Dyck
  • Mastered By – John Golden
  • Mixed By – Keith Stein (tracks: A1), Seth Dworkin (tracks: A2 to A4, B1 to B5)
  • Photography By – Hans Sipma
  • Producer – Guy Sobell
  • Recorded By – Keith Stein (tracks: A1, B4, B5), Laurie Wallace (tracks: A2 to A4, B1 to B5), Lorne Lovo (tracks: A2 to A4, B1 to B5), Seth Dworkin (tracks: A2 to A4, B1, B3)
  • Saxophone – Dave Robbins*
  • Talkbox – Jamie Bowers (tracks: A2)
  • Trumpet – Wayne Kozak


All Selections MAPL 100% Cancon

A1, B4, B5 Recorded at Can Base Studios, Vancouver
A2, A3, A4, B1, B2, B3, B4, B5 Recorded at Total Sounds West, Vancouver
A2, A3, A4, B1, B3 Recorded at Different Fur Music, San Francisco

A1 mixed at Can Base Studios
All other tracks mixed at Different Fur Music

Mastered at Kendun Recorders, Burbank

Made in Greece

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
2480 449 Denise McCann Denise McCann ‎(LP, Album) Polydor 2480 449 Greece 1977
2424 163 Denise McCann Denise McCann ‎(LP, Album) Polydor 2424 163 Canada 1977