Der Beat From Bagdad - Mr Blue
Der Beat From Bagdad - Mr Blue Singer: Der Beat From Bagdad
Title: Mr Blue
Label: Strange Ways Records ‎– WAY 37
Type: CD, Album
Country: Germany
Date of released: 1993
Category: Rock
Style: New Wave, Indie Rock
Size MP3 zip: 1580 mb
Size FLAC zip: 1601 mb
Rating: 4.2✭

Download links

Der Beat From Bagdad - Mr Blue
MP3 version

1601 downloads at 29 mb/s

Der Beat From Bagdad - Mr Blue
FLAC version

1580 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 Knock! And The Door Will Open
2 I Wonder Who's Kissin' Her Now (And I Wonder Who's Teaching Her Now)
3 I Love To Hear The Choir In The Chapel In The Moonlight
4 Born To Loose (And Now I'm Loosin' You)
5 It's Drinkin Time Again (I Know You Gonna Leave Me)
6 I Love To Hear The Organ In The Chapel In The Moonlight
7 I Wonder If She Tells Him Of Me
8 The Stars Up In The Sky Know The Reason Why
9 If You're In Minnesota I'll Follow You (If You're In Arizona I'll Be There Too)
10 I Must Confess That I Cry From Loneliness
11 I Lie Down Betrayed By The One Who Says She Loves Me
12 I Can't Forget (Your Memory Haunts Me Yet)
13 When I Cry Something In My Heart Says No
14 There's No Room To Rumba In A Sportscar


  • Arranged By – Der Beat*
  • Bass – Stefan Wirz
  • Drums – Frank Gollnick*
  • Guitar – Bernie Lieven*
  • Organ – Charlie B.
  • Vocals – Frau Leinemann
  • Vocals, Guitar, Harp – Der Bill Fantini*
  • Words By, Music By – Der Bill Fantini*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4015698113723
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 7147