Flogging Molly - Float
Flogging Molly - Float Singer: Flogging Molly
Title: Float
Label: SideOneDummy Records ‎– SD1348-1
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Gatefold Sleeve
Country: US
Date of released: 2007
Category: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk Rock, Acoustic, Punk
Size MP3 zip: 1843 mb
Size FLAC zip: 1790 mb
Rating: 4.6✭

Download links

Flogging Molly - Float
MP3 version

1790 downloads at 29 mb/s

Flogging Molly - Float
FLAC version

1843 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 Requiem For A Dying Song
A2 (No More) Paddy's Lament
A3 Float
A4 You Won't Make A Fool Out Of Me
A5 The Lightning Storm
B1 Punch Drunk Grinning Soul
B2 Us Of Lesser Gods
B3 Between A Man And A Woman
B4 From The Back Of A Broken Dream
B5 Man With No Country
B6 The Story So Far


  • Accordion, Concertina, Piano, Vocals – Matt Hensley
  • Backing Vocals – Frank Murray , Paddy Dunning
  • Bass, Vocals – Nathan Maxwell*
  • Drums, Percussion – George Schwindt
  • Engineer [Additional] – McKay Garner
  • Engineer [Additonal] – Sara Lyn Killion*
  • Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals – Dennis Casey
  • Mandolin, Banjo [Tenor], Banjo [Five String], Vocals – Robert Schmidt
  • Producer – Flogging Molly
  • Producer, Mixed By, Recorded By – Ryan Hewitt
  • Violin, Tin Whistle, Guitar [Classical], Bagpipes [Uilleann], Vocals – Bridget Regan
  • Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Guitar, Bodhrán – Dave King


Recorded at Grouse Lodge Studios, County Westmeath, Ireland.

Published by 26F ℗ 2007 except "Between A Man And A Woman" Published by 26F © 1997.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 03967 13481 0
  • Matrix / Runout: 104304A1FK
  • Matrix / Runout: 104304B1FK

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SD1348-2 Flogging Molly Float ‎(CD, Album, Dig) SideOneDummy Records SD1348-2 Germany 2008
SD1348-2 Flogging Molly Float ‎(CD, Album) SideOneDummy Records SD1348-2 Australia 2007
0396713771 Flogging Molly Float ‎(LP, Album, Pic) SideOneDummy Records 0396713771 US 2007
SD1348-2 Flogging Molly Float ‎(CD, Album, Promo, Car) SideOneDummy Records SD1348-2 Europe 2008
SD1348-2 Flogging Molly Float ‎(CD, Album, Promo, Adv) SideOneDummy Records SD1348-2 US 2007