Billy Faier / Milt Okun - Elektra Folk Song Kit
Billy Faier / Milt Okun - Elektra Folk Song Kit Singer: Billy Faier
Title: Elektra Folk Song Kit
Label: Elektra ‎– EKL KIT
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album Box Set, Booklet
Country: US
Date of released: 1959
Category: Non-Music, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Education, Folk
Size MP3 zip: 1781 mb
Size FLAC zip: 1821 mb
Rating: 3.8✭

Download links

Billy Faier - Elektra Folk Song Kit
MP3 version

1821 downloads at 29 mb/s

Billy Faier - Elektra Folk Song Kit
FLAC version

1781 downloads at 32 mb/s


Guitar Instruction With Billy Faier
A1 Billy Faier Standard Note "A"
A2 Billy Faier A Chord; E Chord; Skip To My Lou
A3 Billy Faier Down In The Valley
A4 Billy Faier D Chord; Exercise 1
A5 Billy Faier Home On The Range
A6 Billy Faier 2/4 Basic Strum; Skip To My Lou
A7 Billy Faier 3/4 Basic Strum; Down In The Valley; Home On The Range
A8 Billy Faier G Chord; Exercise 2
A9 Billy Faier Chords: B7; C; F; E7; A7; D7; G7
A10 Billy Faier Am Chord; Em Chord; St. James Infirmary
A11 Billy Faier Venezuela
A12 Billy Faier Greensleeves; A Final Word
Twenty Favorite Folk Songs With Milt Okun
B1 Milt Okun* Cindy
B2 Milt Okun* Shenandoah
B3 Milt Okun* Streets Ofr Laredo
B4 Milt Okun* Barbara Allen
B5 Milt Okun* Red River Valley
B6 Milt Okun* Sweet Betsy From Pike
B7 Milt Okun* Frankie And Johnny
B8 Milt Okun* Black Is The Color
B9 Milt Okun* The Golden Vanity
B10 Milt Okun* Gently Johnny, My Jingalo
B11 Milt Okun* Jennie Jenkins
B12 Milt Okun* On Top Of Old Smoky
B13 Milt Okun* Eggs And Marrowbone
B14 Milt Okun* Turtle Dove
B15 Milt Okun* I Wish I Was Single Again
B16 Milt Okun* Jesse James
B17 Milt Okun* Joshua
B18 Milt Okun* Mister Frog Went A-Courting
B19 Milt Okun* Wayfaring Stranger
B20 Milt Okun* 900 Miles


  • Producer [Created By] – Jac Holzman


First issue of this box with another cover and with old 'electron label'
Later issue has other frontcover and 'guitarman' logo label

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EKL KIT Billy Faier / Milt Okun* Billy Faier / Milt Okun* - Elektra Folk Song Kit ‎(LP, Album + Box, Boo) Elektra EKL KIT US Unknown