Various - Screenplay Club Vision: October 2007
Various - Screenplay Club Vision: October 2007 Singer: Various
Title: Screenplay Club Vision: October 2007
Label: Screenplay ‎– CV1007
Series: Screenplay Club Vision –
Type: DVD, Compilation
Country: US
Date of released: 01 Oct 2007
Category: Electronic, Hip Hop, Pop
Style: Electro, Europop
Size MP3 zip: 1567 mb
Size FLAC zip: 1532 mb
Rating: 4.9✭

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Mickey Oliver In-Ten-Si-T (Reloaded)
2 Madison Park One Day
3 Yumm Yumm Happy Day (Kompulsor Extended Mix)
Remix – Kompulsor
4 Steve'n King Bounce
5 Tzant Hot & Wet (Believe It)
6 Matthew Duffy #1 Enemy
7 Fio Gimme Your Love
8 Sohodolls Right And Right Again
9 Lippy Lou Freaks
10 RTS* Poing... 2007
11 Ruffneck Move Your Body
12 Pillbox Time To Dance
13 Edun Put 'Em Up
14 Culture Beat Walk The Same Line
15 Ari Gold Where The Music Takes You
16 Grand National By The Time I Get Home There Won't Be Much Of A Place For Me
17 Size 9 I'm Ready
18 Benjamin Bates Whole
19 Kate Ryan Desenchantee
20 Nicole Sherzinger* Whatever You Like
21 Danzel You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
22 Electric Junkies My Drug (Is Electro)
23 Roni Size Who Told You?
24 X-press 2 Lazy
25 Lisa Morgan The Club (Sunday Kid Remix)
Remix – Sunday Kid
26 N-Joi The New Anthem
27 David Kane Club Sound
28 Rank 1 Beats @
29 David Bowie and Pet Shop Boys Hallo Spaceboy
30 Touch* featuring Marcie Radio Station
31 Paul Van Dyk featuring Jessica Sutta White Lies
32 Shaun Baker featuring Laid Back Bakerman
33 Everything But The Girl Wrong
34 Solid Base Sha La Long
35 Channing Bootsy Bootsy Boom
36 Tall Paul Everybody's A Rockstar
37 Dolce & Gabbana Music
38 DJ Supreme Tha Wildstyle


'October 2007' shortened as 'Oct 07' on rear insert.