Kina - Parlami Ancora
Kina  - Parlami Ancora Singer: Kina
Title: Parlami Ancora
Label: Blu Bus ‎– BLU BUS 20, Blu Bus ‎– B.B. 20, X-Mist Records ‎– X-M 38
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Italy
Date of released: 1992
Category: Rock
Style: Punk
Size MP3 zip: 1308 mb
Size FLAC zip: 1279 mb
Rating: 5.0✭

Download links

Kina - Parlami Ancora
MP3 version

1279 downloads at 29 mb/s

Kina - Parlami Ancora
FLAC version

1308 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 Strade Vuote
A2 Uomini In Lotta
A3 Tempo Di Cambiare
A4 L'Altra Faccia
A5 Lo Specchio
B1 La Loro Libertà
B2 Mondo Mai Visto
B3 Ancora Contro Tutti
B4 Il Suo Silenzio
B5 L'Assalto Del Tempo

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Synergy Studio
  • Mixed At – Synergy Studio


  • Artwork By [Reproductions] – Silvia Of The Youth Proyect In Aosta
  • Bass, Voice – Gianpiero Capra
  • Cover [Back Cover] – Filippo*
  • Drums, Voice – Sergio Milani
  • Graphics [Graphics Of The Lyrics] – Laido
  • Lead Guitar, Voice – Marco Brunet
  • Mixed By – Kina
  • Other [Thanks For The Tons And Tons Of Documentation. From The Historical Institute Of Resistence In Aosta] – Paolo Momigliano
  • Recorded By – Beppe Crovella
  • Recorded By [Assistant] – Pippo Soldano
  • Rhythm Guitar, Voice, Saxophone – Stefano Giaccone


Recorded at Synergy Studio from 8 to 12 of july, we mixed them in the same studio from the 12 to 14 of october 1992.

Include folder inside with lyrics and insert with Texts, and credits.
Cat. #:
In Spine, In Folder Inside BLU BUS 20
In Back Cover: B.B. 20, X-M 38

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society (Stamped In Label Side A): SIAE
  • Matrix / Runout (Hand Etched In Side A): BB 20 A XXX STRAIGHT ON YOUR .......
  • Matrix / Runout (Hand Etched In Side B): BB•20•B ....Fucking FⒶCE XXX

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BB20, XM-038 Kina Parlami Ancora ‎(CD, Album) Blu Bus, X-Mist Records BB20, XM-038 Italy 1992