Various - Fear Candy 20
Various - Fear Candy 20 Singer: Various
Title: Fear Candy 20
Label: Terrorizer ‎– FEAR CANDY 20
Series: Fear Candy – 20
Type: CD, Compilation, Promo
Country: UK
Date of released: 2005
Category: Rock
Style: Grindcore, Noise, Speed Metal, Death Metal, Stoner Rock, Black Metal, Heavy Metal, Thrash, Doom Metal
Size MP3 zip: 1321 mb
Size FLAC zip: 1855 mb
Rating: 4.7✭

Download links

Various - Fear Candy 20
MP3 version

1855 downloads at 29 mb/s

Various - Fear Candy 20
FLAC version

1321 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 Akercocke Verdelet 4:45
2 1349 I Am Abomination 4:10
3 Exodus Raze 4:16
4 Primal Fear Seven Seals 3:54
5 Cannae Rats, Snakes And Thieves 4:19
6 God Forbid The End Of The World 6:08
7 Cave In Trepanning 4:07
8 Agoraphobic Nosebleed Panic Gasp 0:31
9 Beecher Function! Function! 2:04
10 Lazarus Blackstar Defaced Photograph 7:02
11 Curl Up And Die Anti-Depressants Are Depressing 0:56
12 Terror 2000 Cheap Thrills 2:47
13 Co-Exist Teeth Meet Fist 3:14
14 Doomriders Black Thunder 2:39
15 The Fall Of Troy We Better Learn To Hotwire A Uterus 2:10
16 Blessing The Hogs Botched Messiah 3:15
17 Obtest Paskutine Akimirka 4:13
18 Methodust The Numbing Victory 4:50

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Ideal Mastering Ltd.
  • Pressed By – RGM Media Limited


  • Artwork – Darrell Mayhew
  • Compiled By – Ben Crudgington


Track 1 taken from the Earache album 'Words That Go Unspoken, Deeds That Go Undone'
Track 2 taken from the Candlelight album 'Hellfire'
Track 3 taken from the Nuclear Blast album 'Shovel Headed Kill Machine'
Track 4 taken from the Nuclear Blast album 'Seven Seals'
Track 5 taken from the Prosthetic album 'Gold Becomes Sacrifice'
Track 6 taken from the Century Media album 'IV: Constitution Of Treason'
Track 7 taken from the Hydra Head album 'Perfect Black Pitch'
Track 8 taken from the Relapse album 'Bestial Machinery Discography Vol 1'
Track 9 taken from the Earache album 'This Elegy, His Autopsy'
Track 10 taken from the Undergroove album 'Revelations'
Track 11 taken from the Revelation album 'The One Above All, The End Of All That Is'
Track 12 taken from the Scarlet album 'Terror For Sale'
Track 13 taken from the Undergroove album 'Surgical Removal Of Teeth, Toenails And Drilling Of The Kneecaps'
Track 14 taken from the Reflections album 'Black Thunder'
Track 15 taken from the Equal Vision album 'Doppelgänger'
Track 16 taken from the Goodfellow Records album 'The Twelve Gauge Solution'
Track 17 taken from the Ledo Takas album 'Is Kartos I Karta'
Track 18 taken from the self-released demo 'The Numbing Victory'

Released with issue 136 of Terrorizer magazine.
"not for resale ■ promotional use only"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mould SID Code: IFPI M9EW
  • Matrix / Runout: RGM Media Ltd RGM1072 C0508259/01 [Circled 'Pi' Symbol]
  • Rights Society: mcps