Die Böslinge - Scheiss Polizeistaat!
Die Böslinge - Scheiss Polizeistaat! Singer: Die Böslinge
Title: Scheiss Polizeistaat!
Label: Höhnie Records ‎– HÖ 68
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, White
Country: Germany
Date of released: 2003
Category: Rock
Style: Punk
Size MP3 zip: 1816 mb
Size FLAC zip: 1493 mb
Rating: 4.6✭

Download links

Die Böslinge - Scheiss Polizeistaat!
MP3 version

1493 downloads at 29 mb/s

Die Böslinge - Scheiss Polizeistaat!
FLAC version

1816 downloads at 32 mb/s


Böslinge 1980-1981
A1 Scheiss Kibarei 2:03
A2 Odarn Aufschneiden 2:31
A3 Blede Leut' 4:15
A4 Polizeistaat 2:22
A5 Werbung 1:42
A6 Discokeifa 1:18
A7 Plastik Is A Dreck 1:29
A8 Geht's In Oasch 2:33
A9 Fernsehwelt 2:13
Böslinge 2001-2002
B1 Geht's Ma Net Am Oasch 1:49
B2 Haut's Eam Nieda 2:59
B3 Hump Dump 2:11
B4 Schleicht's Eich 2:11
B5 I Bin A Bösling 1:55
B6 Es Is Zum Scheissn 2:51
B7 Nazis Raus 2:27
B8 Polizeistaat 1:16
B9 Orbeit Is A Schinderei 1:14
B10 Gegn's Militär 2:03
B11 Scheiss Kibarei 1:34

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Tonstudio Reinhard
  • Mastered At – Joachim Hinsch Audio Mastering
  • Pressed By – Pallas – 8816
  • Copyright (c) – Höhnie Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Höhnie Records


  • Cover [Cover & Fanzine Concept By], Layout – Bösling*, Harry The Herbert, Michi*
  • Engineer [Sound Production], Mastered By – Mic Metal
  • Mastered By [Vinyl] – Hi*
  • Photography By [1979 Front Cover Photo] – Mickey Kodak
  • Producer – Die Böslinge*


Compilation of Böslinge recordings from 1979-1981 (tracks A1 to A9) and 2001-2002 (track B1 to B11).
Includes a 20-page booklet with articles on the history of Austrian Punk (mostly in German, but several pages are in English).
Limited edition of 300 copies on white vinyl.

Tracks A1 to A3 recorded March 1981 at Tonstudio Reinhard, Vienna on 4-track.
Released in May 1981 as their 3-track 7" EP on Panzaplatte, 200 copies made.
Tracks A4 to A9 recorded November 1980 at the band's rehearsal room.

Tracks B1 to B7 recorded June 2002 at the band's rehearsal room.
Tracks B8 to B11 recorded February 2001 at T-on Studio, Vienna.

© + ℗ Höhnie Records 2003.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, hand-etched): HÖ 68 A Hi
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, hand-etched): HÖ 68 B Hi
  • Matrix / Runout (Both sides, stamped): -8816-

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
HÖ 68 Die Böslinge* Scheiss Polizeistaat! ‎(LP, Comp) Höhnie Records HÖ 68 Germany 2003
HÖ 68 Die Böslinge* Scheiss Polizeistaat! ‎(LP, Comp, TP) Höhnie Records HÖ 68 Germany 2003