St. Vincent - Actor
St. Vincent - Actor Singer: St. Vincent
Title: Actor
Label: 4AD ‎– CAD 2919
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 2009
Category: Rock
Style: Indie Rock, Art Rock
Size MP3 zip: 1897 mb
Size FLAC zip: 1654 mb
Rating: 3.8✭

Download links

St. Vincent - Actor
MP3 version

1654 downloads at 29 mb/s

St. Vincent - Actor
FLAC version

1897 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 The Strangers 4:04
A2 Save Me From What I Want 3:35
A3 The Neighbors 3:30
A4 Actor Out Of Work 2:15
A5 Black Rainbow 4:11
A6 The Sequel 1:53
B1 Laughing With A Mouth Of Blood 3:01
B2 Marrow 3:24
B3 The Bed 3:43
B4 The Party 4:05
B5 Just The Same But Brand New 5:24

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – 4AD Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – 4AD Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Elmwood Recording
  • Mixed At – Elmwood Recording
  • Recorded At – The Track Studio
  • Mixed At – The Track Studio
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Published By – Annie Clark
  • Pressed By – United Record Pressing
  • Lacquer Cut At – Loud Mastering


  • Bass [Additional Bass] – Paul Alexander, William Flynn
  • Drums – Mackenzie Smith*
  • Drums [Additional Drums] – Aynsley Powell, Jeff Ryan, Matthias Bossi
  • Flute – Alex Sopp
  • Flute, Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone – Hideaki Aomori
  • French Horn, Score [Score Consultant] – Michael Atkinson
  • Lacquer Cut By – JONZ*
  • Management – Lever And Beam
  • Mastered By – Greg Calbi
  • Photography By – Annabel Mehran
  • Producer – Annie Clark, John Congleton
  • Recorded By [Additional Recording] – Annie Clark, Scott Solter
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – John Congleton
  • Violin, Sarangi – Daniel Hart
  • Voice, Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Performer [Etc.] – Annie Clark
  • Written-By, Arranged By – Annie Clark


Recorded & mixed at Elmwood Studio & The Track Studio, Dallas, Texas.
Mastered at Sterlingsound, NYC.
All songs ASCAP 2009

For thank yous & additional credits - ILOVESTVINCENT.COM

P&C 2009 4AD Ltd.
McKenzie Smith and Paul Alexander appear courtesy of Bella Union

MP3 album download included with purchase.
Gatefold sleeve.
Shrinkwrap has an artist/title sticker on the front and a tracklist/barcode/copyright info. sticker on the back.
Track durations not listed on release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker): 652637291919
  • Matrix / Runout (A Side runout, etched): 3960983-01 A₁ ⓤ JONZ LOUD* CAD 2919
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side runout, etched): 3960983-01 B₁ ⓤ JONZ LOUD* CAD 2919
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none St. Vincent Actor ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) 4AD none US 2009
none St. Vincent Actor ‎(CD, Album, Copy Prot., Promo) 4AD none US 2009
none St. Vincent Actor ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) 4AD none US 2009
none St. Vincent Actor ‎(CD, Album, Promo, Dig) 4AD none UK 2009
CAD 2919CD St. Vincent Actor ‎(CD, Album, Promo, Dig) 4AD, Remote Control CAD 2919CD Australia 2009